Public static void

Public static void


  1. Intro
  2. Chasms
  3. Outcast
  4. Lighthouses
  5. Aura
  6. Mirror
  7. Destination
  8. Scraps
  9. Sevle
  10. Organ
  11. Fugue


Written and produced by Fabio Scagliola

Fabio Scagliola - Guitars, bass, vocals, piano, and organ
Pietro Micheletti - Drums

Recorded and mixed by Alberto Rapetti in Verona, Italy, June-December 2013
Additional production and engineering by Alberto Rapetti

Album art, photos, and design by Fabio Scagliola

Watch the video

Public static void