Post mortem memento vivere

Post mortem memento vivere


  1. Ante mortem
  2. Remember to live
  3. Nihil durare potest tempore perpetuo
  4. Son and father
  5. Atheism is not for everyone
  6. Son to father
  7. My grandfather used to know how to fly
  8. Compensation
  9. After death
  10. Father to son
  11. Acceptance


Written and produced by Fabio Scagliola

Fabio Scagliola - Guitars, bass, vocals, piano, organ, and drums

Recorded and mixed by Fabio Scagliola in Lugano, Switzerland, January-July 2016
Additional production and engineering by Alberto Rapetti

Album art, photos, and design by Fabio Scagliola